SN PRO TRANSFORMATION 1.0 ONLINE-HEALTH & SPORTS NUTRITION CONFERENCE

— What is proper nutrition? And does it really exist?
— Why is it that what is useful to one person is not useful to another?
— Do you know what your body needs?

Online conference about health — Transformation 1.0

February 12 free online conference from the best event in the field of healthy lifestyle — the international festival of healthy lifestyle and sports SN PRO EXPO FORUM. Leading nutritionists, nutritionists, geneticists and biohackers of the country will reveal the whole truth about human nutrition of the XXI century and answer your questions! Don’t miss it! Just one day for a complete reboot of knowledge!

 

Conference program:

1st BLOCK

10:00 — genetic testing as a tool for biohacking, nutrition and healthy lifestyle in the seminar of Mikhail Zabotin, head of the medical training Department of the Basis Genomic Group, endocrinologist, nutritionist, doctor of personalized medicine, member of the Russian Academy of Endocrinologists (RAE).

11:00 - indicators of poor nutrition and how to identify them in a lecture by nutritionist, expert teacher and member of the Association of Fitness Professionals (FPA) Yulia Popova.

12:00 — Nikita Metelitsa, biohacker, founder of the Russian Institute of Biohacking and Health, integral coach, best VEG blogger 2020 according to the Live Organic Awards, will talk about the psychology of nutrition and the myths of dietetics, as well as about the features and illusions in choosing diets

 

2nd BLOCK

14:00 — product compatibility and individual intolerance in the seminar of the dietitian and pediatrician, speaker of the Evotren company Irina Erofeevskaya.

15:00 — Anton Krasavin, the founder of the Smarteat nutrition plan creation service, will tell you about all the nuances of making an individual diet.

16:00 — filling in the missing elements in the body with supplements in the lectures of a sports nutritionist, a nutrigenetic doctor, a pharmacist, the creator and chief geneticist of a genetic laboratory alphagenetics.ru, the official nutritionist of Optimum Nutrition, co-founder and one of the leading experts of the online school Sport Nutrition Academy Andrey Zolotarev.

 

Moderator of the conference:

Valeria Barinova — editor of the “Lifestyle " section of the popular sports portal Championat.com

 

Date — 12 February 2021

Time— 10:00-18:00

 

Link to free registration

Go, register, and transform! 

Get answers to all your questions and become an expert of your health!

News

Яндекс.Метрика

SN PRO TRANSFORMATION 1.0 ONLINE-HEALTH & SPORTS NUTRITION CONFERENCE

— Что такое правильное питание? И действительно ли оно существует?
— Почему-то, что полезно одному, не полезно другому?
— Знаешь ли ты, что необходимо именно твоему организму?

Онлайн конференция про здоровье Transformation 1.0

12 февраля бесплатная online-конференция от лучшего события в сфере ЗОЖ — международного фестиваля здорового образа жизни и спорта SN PRO EXPO FORUM. Ведущие диетологи, нутрициологи, генетики и биохакеры страны раскроют всю правду о питании человека XXI века и ответят на твои вопросы! Не пропусти! Всего один день для полной перезагрузки знаний!

 

Программа конференции:

1-й БЛОК

10:00 — генетическое тестирование как инструмент биохакинга, нутрициологии и здорового образа жизни в семинаре руководителя отдела медицинского обучения Basis Genomic Group, врача эндокринолога, диетолога, врача персонализированной медицины, члена Российской Академии Эндокринологов (РАЭ) Михаила Заботина.

11:00 - индикаторы неправильного питания и как их определить в лекции нутрициолога, эксперта-преподавателя и члена Ассоциации Профессионалов Фитнеса (FPA) Юлии Поповой.

12:00 — о психологии питания и мифах диетологии, а также об особенностях и иллюзиях в выборе диет расскажет биохакер, основатель «Российского Института Биохакинга и Здоровья», интегральный коуч, лучший VEG-блогер 2020 по версии Live Organic Awards Никита Метелица.

 

2-й БЛОК

14:00 — совместимость продуктов и индивидуальная непереносимость в семинаре врача-диетолога и педиатра, спикера компании Evotren Ирины Ерофеевской.

15:00 — о всех нюансах составления индивидуального рациона расскажет основатель сервиса по созданию планов питания Smarteat Антон Красавин.

16:00 — восполнение недостающих элементов в организме с помощью добавок в лекции спортивного диетолога, врача-нутригенетика, фармацевта, создателя и главного генетика генетической лаборатории alphagenetics.ru, официального диетолога компании Optimum Nutrition, сосоздателя и одного из ведущих экспертов online школы Sport Nutrition Academy Андрея Золотарева.

 

Модератор конференции:

Валерия Баринова — редактор раздела «Lifestyle» популярного спортивного портала Championat.com

 

Дата — 12 февраля 2021

Время — 10:00-18:00

 

Ссылка на бесплатную регистрацию

Переходи, регистрируйся и трансформируйся!

Получи ответы на все интересующие тебя вопросы и стань экспертом своего здоровья!

Новости

Яндекс.Метрика